Downtown Staff

Staff

Elizabeth A. Weirick
Elizabeth A. Weirick
CEO
414-220-4700 ext. 1
bweirick@milwaukeedowntown.com
Lesia Ryerson - Executive Assistant
Lesia Ryerson
Executive Assistant
414-220-4700 ext. 2
lryerson@milwaukeedowntown.com
Matt Dorner - Economic Development Director
Matt Dorner
Economic Development Director
414-220-4700 ext. 4
mdorner@milwaukeedowntown.com
Rebecca Sue Button
Rebecca Sue Button
Marketing, Events & Social Media Director
414-220-4700 ext. 5
rbutton@milwaukeedowntown.com
 
Gabriel Yeager
Gabriel Yeager
Downtown Environment Specialist
414-220-4700 ext. 6
gyeager@milwaukeedowntown.com
Roosevelt Jenkins
Roosevelt Jenkins
Director of Public Service Ambassador Program
414-331-8962
rjenkins@milwaukeedowntown.com
Greg Peterson
Greg Peterson
Director of Clean Sweep Ambassador Program
414-220-4700 ext. 7
Dennis Mulcahy
Dennis Mulcahy
Public Service Ambassador Program - Operations Supervisor
414-220-4700
Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson

Public Service Ambassador - Homeless Outreach
414-220-4700